Price Range
    Special Promotions
    Home > Products > Malay / Indonesia Artist CD VCD DVD > Renggo (Arrow) Sejuta Cinta Unplugged CD
    Renggo (Arrow) Sejuta Cinta Unplugged CD
    • NULL
    Beli 3 free shipping

    Renggo (Arrow) Sejuta Cinta Unplugged CD

    Add to Compare
    Item details
    SKU: TW000679

    Stock: Stock available

    Brand: FM
      Share This   Add To Facebook   Add To MySpace   

    01. Ku Doa Agar Kau Bahagia
    02. Aku Dah Benci
    03. Sumpah Tak Buat Lagi
    04. Kalau Dah Sayang
    05. Tak Percaya Tak Apa
    06. Ku Sangat Gembira
    07. Kita, Matahari Dan Bumi
    08. Maafkanlah (Aku Yang Bersalah)
    09. Aku Tak Marah
    10. 5k. 5k. 5k.

    - 100% Brand New And Sealed unless otherwise stated.
    - Locally pressed items are produced by govt certified licensed manufacturer with hologram sticker and b-cert(DVD).
    - Imported items are new and sealed with limited quantity in hand.

    Remarks : All orders are on first come first serve basis as we sell on multiple marketplaces locally as well as internationally, therefore, order may subject to cancellation (refund will be made) or waiting for replenishment when stock has become unavailable.

    #Renggo #Arrow #SejutaCinta #Unplugged #CD