Price Range
    Special Promotions
    Syura Aruda CD

    Syura Aruda CD

    Add to Compare
    RM  26.90  25.00  
    Item details
    SKU: FMCD27066
    Weight: 200 grams
    Stock: Stock available

    Brand: FM
      Share This   Add To Facebook   Add To MySpace   

    01. Usah Kau Pergi
    02. Nafas Persona
    03. Kau Dan Aku
    04. Cintai Diriku
    05. Tak Pasti
    06. Dalam Benci Ada Rindu
    07. Lupakan
    08. Badai Percintaan
    09. Hanya Dia
    10. Penyesalan

    - 100% Brand New And Sealed unless otherwise stated.
    - Locally pressed items are produced by govt certified licensed manufacturer with hologram sticker and b-cert(DVD).
    - Imported items are new and sealed with limited quantity in hand.

    Remarks : All orders are on first come first serve basis as we sell on multiple marketplaces locally as well as internationally, therefore, order may subject to cancellation (refund will be made) or waiting for replenishment when stock has become unavailable.

    #Syura #Aruda #CD